Mobility within the EU Erasmus+ KA103

Erasmus+ European Mobility is a program that enables student and staff mobility between higher education institutions (HEIs) of 28 EU member countries plus Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, the North Macedonia, Turkey and Serbia. To participate in this program HEIs of these countries apply to European Commission to be able to get eligible for the Erasmus Charter for Higher Education (ECHE). International cooperation between HEIs in these countries is established through bilateral student and staff mobility agreements.



Before you proceed with online application, please read the Scholarship Overview  section carefully, as it will provide detailed information on expenses covered by the program and those that have to be covered by the participants themselves

Before you apply for mobility you are required to read How to apply section and required documents section:


In order to apply for mobility, please follow these steps:


Step 1 – Check the availability of mobility offered in OPEN CALLS section

Step 2 – Check the Required Documents Section

Step 3 – Apply online using MobiON (OPEN CALLS section)